Wifi at Man U’s stadium

Wifi at Man U’s stadium

Firstly I refuse to call a football stadium by the name of a brand. I know the papers call it the Etihad stadium but honestly I cannot get used to it. In Formula one you only hear the name of the company sponsoring the race on the captions but I think this goes too far. 

Well done on making the stadium ‘connected. But I just wonder what it will look like as spectators spend more time on their smart phones than watching the game. That will happen of course – albeit a little bizarre. 

Leave a Reply

